Rating:
Rating:
100%
By Georgina Lambie  Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
I have to admit I was apprehensive about buying online furniture, but when my delivery came it was well packaged, the table was easy to assemble and the quality of the chairs and table is excellent. The oak is solid and beautiful and with the finishing of the leather chairs make this suite a piece of bespoke furniture.. I would recommend Oak in Vogue to anyone and would'nt hesitate to buying again from them.
By Mervyn Pinto  Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2011
Great value and the craftsmanship is absolutely superb. I will definitely be returning for more.
Rating:
Rating:
100%
By Janina Welsh  Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2016
My cabinet arrived today ordered 2 days ago, beautiful piece of furniture exactly as picture very happy with price, service and my cabinet.
Rating:
Rating:
100%
By Sandy Sloan  Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
This sideboard is the first I bought from Oak in Vogue and I just love it. I have also bought a dining table. I cant wait to buy more products from them.
Rating:
Rating:
100%
By Emma McEwin  Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Beautiful piece of furniture, great service, even the courier was helpful and helped unpack and put in position!
By Shirley Yuen  Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Beautiful quality, reasonably priced and quick delivery too - we are very happy with our purchase. Thank you!
Rating:
Rating:
100%
By Denise Dixon  Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
A truly beautiful table - I'm so happy with the natural finish of the timber. Thank you also for the speedy delivery. Love it!
Rating:
Rating:
100%
By Janina Welsh  Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2016
Love this lamp table lovely piece of furniture price and service excellent very happy.
Rating:
Rating:
100%
By Paul Cahill  Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
My Retro tallboy arrived this morning. I am very pleased with it. The Rear panels and drawer bases are made from Oak. They are done as floating panels. This is important as Oak has to be allowed to move. There's not a nail or staple to be seen. It's all screwed and glued as it should be. Draws are dovetailed front and rear. The finish is good and the unit looks great. I had become depressed looking the stapled together mdf rubbish in Harvey Norman etc. Even the expensive solid wood stuff in those stores is not assembled to a decent standard. So glad I found Oak In Vogue. I'll be back for more!